Wednesday, 05 July 2017 13:06

Delegation of the Administrative Committee to pay an official visit to the Croatian Parliament

Delegation of the Administrative Committee of the Parliament of Montenegro, headed by the Chairperson of the Committee, Mr Luigj Shkrela, will pay an official study visit to the Croatian Parliament, in the period 5-7 July 2017

During their stay in Zagreb, members of the delegation of the Administrative Committee will meet with the Chairperson and members of the Elections, Appointments and Administration Committee, as well as the Chairman and members of the Credentials and Privileges Commission of the Croatian Parliament.

Delegation of the Committee, besides the Chairperson of the Administrative Committee, Mr Luigj Shkrela, is composed of: Mr Branko Čavor, Mr Milorad Vuletić, Mr Bogdan Fatić and Mr Adrijan Vuksanović.