POSTPONED - 68th meeting of the Administrative Committee

Location: Blue Room


- Thematic meeting: "Parliamentary immunity" -

The Committee invited the following participants to contribute to the discussion on the current topic:

  • Mr Miodrag Vuković, Chairperson of the Constitutional Committee of the Parliament of Montenegro;
  • Mr Željko Aprcović, Chairperson of the Committee on Political System, Judiciary and Administration of the Parliament of Montenegro;
  • Mr Mladen Vukčević, Chairperson of the Judicial Council;
  • Mr Ivica Stanković, Chairperson of the Prosecutorial Council;
  • Mr Branislav Radulović, Chairperson of the Association of Lawyers of Montenegro;
  • Mr Zdravko Begović, Chairperson of the Bar Association of Montenegro;
  • Ms Aneta Spaić, Dean of the Faculty of Law at the University of Montenegro;
  • Mr Zoran Stojanović, Dean of the Faculty of Legal Sciences at the University of Gonja Gorica; and
  • Mr Miloš Vukčević, Dean of the Faculty of Law at the Mediterranean University.

Event Properties

Event Date 27.06.2019. 12:00h
Event End Date 27.06.2019. 13:30h